Fachverbände

Marcus Weltzien

Fachverband Badminton
Im Eickel 106
49751 Sögel
Telefon: 0 59 52 / 38 40
E-Mail: vorsitz@kfvel.nbv-online.de
www.badminton-emsland.de

Lukas Schepers

Fachverband Basketball
Langschmidtsweg 52b
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0172-5663913
E-Mail: lukas.schepers67@gmail.com

Walter Teckert

Fachverband Behindertensport
Rosenstr. 27
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 14 60 2
Fax: 05952/ 94 0105
E-Mail: Walter-Teckert@t-online.de

N.N.

Fachverband Boxen

Robert Otten

Fachverband DLRG Bezirk Emsland e.V.
Geschäftsstelle

Bonhoefferstraße 21
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0591/67793
Fax:0591/63997
Mail: robert.otten@bez-emsland.dlrg.de

Heinz-Gerd Evers

Fachverband Fußball
Leigers Kamp 16
49716 Meppen-Rühle
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 4092014
Mobil: 0176-22729685
E-Mail: heinz-gerd.evers@nfv-emsland.de
www.fussball-emsland.de

Gunda Dröge

Fachverband Golf
Postfach 1431 
49784 Lingen
E-Mail: Gunda.droege@t-online.de

 

 

 

Klaus Lewicki

Fachverband Judo
Oldenwaldstr. 1
49809 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 48 65 3
E-Mail: Klaus.lewicki@ewetel.net

N.N.

Fachverband Kanu

Ralf Liedtke

Fachverband Handball
Edels Weiden 38
48465 Suddendorf
Telefon: 05 923 / 2530 oder 0160-8827030
E-Mail:ralf.liedtke@ewetel.net

Werner Köster

Fachverband Kegeln
Zum Emswehr 3
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 52 81 2
Fax: 05 91 / 96 62 585
E-Mail: werner.koester1@t-online.de

Simon Hardt

Fachverband Leichtathletik
Mathilde Vaerting Str.53
49808 Lingen
E-Mail: simonhardt@gmail.com
www.emsland-leichtathletik.de

Helmut Kossen

Fachverband Karate
Lüchtenburg links 40
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: 0162/6850668
E-Mail: h_kossen@web.de


Heinz Jansen

Fachverband Motorbootsport
Schulstr. 72
26903 Surwold
Telefon: 05965/1016
Fax: 04965/990120
E-Mail: Heinz-jansen@ewetel.net

Stefan Kohne

Fachverband Pferdesport
Rütenmoor-West 12a

49733 Rütenbrock

Telefon: 05934/948404
E-Mail: skohne@gmx.de

N.N.

Fachverband Radsport

Gabi Moß- Wegmann

Fachverband Rudern
Holbeinstr. 9
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931/89510
E-Mail: wegmanns@ewetel.net

Stefan Kewe

Fachverband Schach
Marienst. 10a
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0591/1338792
Mobil: 01522/9836777
E-Mail: stefan.kewe@gmx.de

Heinz Bahns

Fachverband Schießsport
Wacholderstr. 5
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 81 45
E-Mail: heinz.bahns@t-online.de
Emslandmeisterschaften



 

                                                                                       

                                              

Franz-Josef Niemeyer

Fachverband Schwimmen
Karolienstr. 26
48488 Emsbüren
Telefon: 0 59 03 / 73 44
Fax: 05 91 / 96 62 585
E-Mail: franz-josef.niemeyer@web.de
www.kreisschwimmverband-emsland.de

Georg Müller

Fachverband Volleyball
Prozessionsweg 20
48488 Emsbüren
Telefon: 0 59 03 / 13 94
E-Mail: vorsitzender@kvv-emsland.de
http://emsland.nvv.sams-server.de/

Norbert Wotte

Fachverband Tauchsport
Dieckhausstr. 77
26871 Papenburg
Telefon: 0 4961 / 942680
Mobil: 0170-2029096
E-Mail: norbert.wotte@t-online.de

Gerrit Geerds

Fachverband Tennis
Kommissarischer Vorsitzender
Kohdiek 7
48531 Nordhorn

geerds.company@t-online.de

Andreas Heunisch

Fachverband Tischtennis
Grenzweg 22
49811 Lingen
Telefon: 0 59 1/ 72 77 4
Mobil: 0 15 2/21 98 42 17
E-Mail:andreas.heunisch@gmx.net
www.tischtennis-emsland.de

Helga Lehrmann

Fachverband Turnen
Bllumenstr. 2
49733 Haren
Telefon: 05934-1512
E-Mail:lehrmann@turnkreis-emsland.de
www.ntb-infoline.de/emsland

N.N.

Fachverband Triathlon

KBS Newsletter

Jetzt anmelden und auf dem Laufenden bleiben