DAS TEAM

Ansprechpartner Sportschule

Schlaunallee 11a
49751 Sögel
Tel.: 05952 / 940-103
Fax: 05952 / 940-105
mail@sportschule-emsland.de

 

 

Geschäftsführer

Sportreferent

Frank Gunia

Verwaltung

Cornelia Steinhoff

Lehrgangskoordination Belegung
E-Mail: steinhoff@ksb-emsland.de

Birgit Thesing- Middendorf

Anmeldewesen
E-Mail: thesing-middendorf@ksb-emsland.de

Simone Hunfeld

Anmeldewesen
E-Mail: hunfeld@ksb-emsland.de

Margret Klene

Lizenzwesen
E-Mail: m.klene@ksb-emsland.de

Auszubildende

Sophie Telkmann

Anmeldewesen
E-Mail: s.telkmann@ksb-emsland.de

Lehrgangsbetreuung

Alfons Arling

Moritz Lügering

Frieda Horn

Noah Wesseln

KBS Newsletter

Jetzt anmelden und auf dem Laufenden bleiben