Fachverbände

Marcus Weltzien

Fachverband Badminton
Im Eickel 106
49751 Sögel
Telefon: 0 59 52 / 38 40
E-Mail: marster@gmx.de
www.badminton-emsland.de

Markus Ober

Fachverband Basketball
Sperberweg 1
48488 Emsbüren
Telefon: 0 59 03 / 62 34
E-Mail: markus.ober@gmx.de

Walter Teckert

Fachverband Behindertensport
Rosenstr. 27
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 14 60 2
Fax: 05952/ 94 0105
Mobil: 0 171 / 35 24 104
E-Mail: Walter-Teckert@t-online.de

Mario Enneken

Fachverband Boxen
Donaustr. 6a
49809 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 57 12 8
E-Mail: m.enneken@kabelmail.de

Dietrich Irrgang

Fachverband DLRG
Waldmeisterstr. 6
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 13 15 7
Fax: 0 59 31 / 86 64 2
Vertreter: Ulrich Funke
Mühlenstraße 27, 49762 Lathen
Telefon: 0 59 33 / 80 23
E-Mail: annette.funke@ewetel.net

Hubert Börger

Fachverband Fußball
Schierring 1
48480 Spelle
Telefon: 0 59 77 / 82 04
Fax: 0 59 77 / 92 97 45
E-Mail: hubert-boerger@t-online.de
www.fussball-emsland.de

Gunda Dröge

Fachverband Golf
Postfach 1431 
49784 Lingen

Klaus Lewicki

Fachverband Judo
Oldenwaldstr. 1
49809 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 48 65 3
E-Mail: Klaus.lewicki@ewetel.net

N.N.

Fachverband Kanu

Heinz-Walter Hannemann

Fachverband Handball
Jägerstr. 2a
49744 Geeste
Telefon: 05 937 / 7239
E-Mail:hur.hannemann@freenet.de

Werner Köster

Fachverband Kegeln
Zum Emswehr 3
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 52 81 2
Fax: 05 91 / 96 62 585
E-Mail: werner.koester1@t-online.de

Klaus Ortwig

Fachverband Leichtathletik
An der Torfbahn 24
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 59 58 66
Mobil: 01 76 / 78 03 76 94
E-Mail: klaus@ortwig.org
www.emsland-leichtathletik.de

Michael Massel

Fachverband Karate
Brockhauser Weg 60
49809 Lingen
Telefon: 05 91 / 76 976
E-Mail: m.massel@yahoo.de

Heinz Jansen

Fachverband Motorbootsport
Schulstr. 72
26903 Surwold
Telefon: 05965/1016
Fax: 04965/990120
E-Mail: Heinz-jansen@ewetel.net

Heinrich Koonert

Fachverband Pferdesport
Am Rott 36
48455 Bad Bentheim
Telefon: 05924/1762
E-Mail: heinrich-koonert@online.de
Vertreter: Helmut Diers
49751 Sögel
Telefon: 05952/98700
Mobil: 0173/9836777
E-Mail: e.diers@t-online.de

N.N.

Fachverband Radsport

Gabi Moß- Wegmann

Fachverband Rudern
Holbeinstr. 9
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 05931/89510
E-Mail: wegmanns@ewetel.net

Stefan Kewe

Fachverband Schach
Marienst. 10a
49808 Lingen
Telefon: 0591/1338792
Mobil: 01522/9836777
E-Mail: stefan.kewe@gmx.de

Heinz Bahns

Fachverband Schießsport
Wacholderstr. 5
49716 Meppen
Telefon: 0 59 31 / 81 45
E-Mail: heinz.bahns@t-online.de

 

                                                                                       

                                              

Franz-Josef Niemeyer

Fachverband Schwimmen
Karolienstr. 26
48488 Emsbüren
Telefon: 0 59 03 / 73 44
Fax: 05 91 / 96 62 585
E-Mail: franz-josef.niemeyer@web.de
www.kreisschwimmverband-emsland.de

Georg Müller

Fachverband Volleyball
Prozessionsweg 20
48488 Emsbüren
Telefon: 0 59 03 / 13 94
E-Mail: vorsitzender@kvv-emsland.de
http://emsland.nvv.sams-server.de/

Jürgen Schonhoff

Fachverband Tauchsport
Tannenkamp 23
49811 Lingen
Telefon: 0 59 63 / 15 39
Fax: 0 59 63 / 98 02 13
Mobil: 01 71 / 52 947 00
E-Mail: juergen.schonhoff@t-online.de

Gerrit Geerds

Fachverband Tennis
Kommissarischer Vorsitzender
Kohdiek 7
48531 Nordhorn

Andreas Heunisch

Fachverband Tischtennis
Grenzweg 22
49811 Lingen
Telefon: 0 59 1/ 72 77 4
Mobil: 0 15 2/21 98 42 17
E-Mail:andreas.heunisch@gmx.net
www.tischtennis-emsland.de

Helga Lehrmann

Fachverband Turnen
Bllumenstr. 2
49733 Haren
Telefon: 05934-1512
E-Mail:lehrmann@turnkreis-emsland.de
www.ntb-infoline.de/emsland

N.N.

Fachverband Triathlon